Kontakt Brauerei Ried
Josef Niklas

Geschäftsleitung / Braumeister

Telefon: 0676/83217220
E-Mail: niklas@rieder-bier.at

Christian Aigner

Geschäftsleitung / Dipl. FW Marketing

Telefon: 0676/83217230
E-Mail: aigner@rieder-bier.at

Wilhelm Bauböck

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

Telefon: 07752/82017

Kurt Frixeder

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender stv.

Telefon: 07752/82017

Bernhard Grünbart

Verkauf Handel

Telefon: 0676/83217216
E-Mail: gruenbart@rieder-bier.at

Wolfgang Schmidbauer

Verkauf Gastronomie

Telefon: 0676/83217778
E-Mail: schmidbauer@rieder-bier.at

Gerhard Schwarzgruber

Verkauf Gastronomie

Telefon: 0676/83217790
E-Mail: schwarzgruber@rieder-bier.at

Jürgen Bortenschlager

Verkauf Gastronomie

Telefon: 0676/83217237
E-Mail: bortenschlager@rieder-bier.at

Monika Krautgartner

Verkauf Innendienst / Sekretariat

Telefon: 07752/82017-45
Fax: 07752/82017-33
E-Mail: krautgartner@rieder-bier.at

Christian Moser

Bestellung

Telefon: 07752/82017-13
E-Mail: moser@rieder-bier.at
E-Mail: bestellung@rieder-bier.at

Christiane Niklas

Bestellung

Telefon: 07752/82017-11
E-Mail: c.niklas@rieder-bier.at
E-Mail: bestellung@rieder-bier.at

Johann Espernberger

Bestellung

Telefon: 07752/82017-12
E-Mail: espernberger@rieder-bier.at
E-Mail: bestellung@rieder-bier.at

Christian Lindert

Kundenbuchhaltung

Telefon: 07752/82017-28
Fax: 07752/82017-33
E-Mail: lindert@rieder-bier.at

Doris Preinfalk

Kundenbuchhaltung

Telefon: 07752/82017-25
Fax: 07752/82017-33
E-Mail: preinfalk@rieder-bier.at

Franz Göpfert

Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 07752/82017-15
Fax: 07752/82017-33
E-Mail: goepfert@rieder-bier.at